Open my wallet
LarpLabs alternative

LarpLabs vs My Larp Wallet

LarpLabs is a toolbox of 15+ templates, from wallets to stores, with a free plan. My Larp Wallet does one thing: a crypto wallet that runs full screen on your phone, with prices that follow the real market, and nothing that ever touches a real wallet app, key or recovery phrase.

$19 a month · Cancel in one click · Secure payment by Stripe

Written by the team that makes My Larp Wallet. Every fact about LarpLabs comes from its own site, checked on 30 September 2026; sources at the bottom of the page.

The real My Larp Wallet engine, running on this page. Sample figures; in your wallet, the five built-in tokens follow the market.

The short answer

If you need many kinds of screens, or a free plan, LarpLabs is the better buy. If the screen you need is a crypto wallet on a phone, My Larp Wallet is built for exactly that.

Pick My Larp Wallet if you want

  • A crypto wallet that opens full screen from your home screen, at your phone’s own resolution
  • Prices that follow the real market on the five built-in tokens
  • Nothing that goes through a real wallet app, key or recovery phrase

Pick LarpLabs if you want

  • A free plan, and a 14-day refund for any reason
  • 15+ templates beyond wallets, and a clip library included

LarpLabs vs My Larp Wallet, line by line

LarpLabs is broader and has a free plan; My Larp Wallet is a crypto wallet only. The LarpLabs column quotes its own pages.

“Better here” marks the better answer on a line; no mark means it depends on what you need. Facts about LarpLabs from its own site, checked on 30 September 2026.
What you getLarpLabsMy Larp Wallet
How you get itAn account; its templates open in a browser tab, and some features need its Windows companion app.In your phone’s browser. Add it to the home screen once and it opens full screen, like an app. Nothing to download or sideload.
Try it before payingBetter here
A free plan, forever: 6 templates, one creation a month, with a watermark.
Yes: a free demo in the browser, no account.
How you payCard, auto-renewing subscriptions.Card at checkout, through Stripe. Crypto also accepted for lifetime access.
Monthly price$29 a month.$19 a month, cancel in one click.
Lifetime priceBetter here
$74.99 once, as stated in its FAQ data.
$97 once, never billed again.
Shortest planBetter here
$9.99 a week.
No weekly pass. The monthly plan cancels in one click.
RefundsBetter here
The first charge refunded within 14 days, “no questions asked”.
Within 14 days if it does not do what the site says: it won’t open, a described feature is missing, or you were charged twice.
Live market pricesNot stated on its site.Yes, on the five built-in tokens (SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE, USDC), refreshed every few seconds.
Your own tokensNot stated; balances and holdings are typed.Yes: your own name, symbol, colour, icon and price.
Wallet designsBetter here
15+ templates: wallets, exchanges, payment apps, a store, a casino, messaging.
One wallet design, with your wallet name, handle and avatar.
Transfers and notificationsBetter here
Real phone notifications, scheduled, with custom sounds (Pro).
No transfers between users, no push notifications.
Video clip libraryBetter here
A 9,000+ photo and clip library, included with Pro.
100+ vertical clips (1080 × 1920), $9 once.
Real wallet apps, keys or recovery phrasesSome wallet features work through the real wallet apps: a desktop restore from a pre-loaded recovery phrase, a browser extension with an imported key, a sideloaded mobile app.Better here
Never. No real wallet app, key, address or recovery phrase is involved at any point.
SupportEmail, with priority 24-hour support on Pro.Email, read by a person: contact@mylarpwallet.com.

Check the live prices on your own phone.The demo runs the same wallet in your browser, live prices included. No account, no card.

Try the free demo

Three reasons to pick My Larp Wallet over LarpLabs for a crypto wallet

  • Built for one screen: the wallet.

    LarpLabs spreads across 15+ templates. My Larp Wallet does a crypto wallet only, and does it on the phone itself: it opens full screen from your home screen, at your phone’s own resolution and with its own status bar.

  • Prices that follow the real market.

    In your wallet, SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE and USDC follow the market and refresh every few seconds, so the screen moves like an app on camera. LarpLabs does not state live prices on its site.

  • Nothing near a real key.

    Some LarpLabs wallet features work through the real wallet apps: a desktop restore from a pre-loaded recovery phrase, a browser extension with an imported key, a sideloaded mobile app. My Larp Wallet never touches a real wallet app, key or recovery phrase: it is a mockup from the first tap to the last.

Where LarpLabs is the better pick

LarpLabs is the broader and cheaper toolbox. Pick it if you want:

  • A free plan with no card: 6 templates, one creation a month, with a watermark. We have a free demo, not a free plan.
  • The broadest refund we found: your first charge back within 14 days, for any reason. Ours covers a wallet that does not do what this site says.
  • Lifetime access for $74.99, or a week for $9.99.
  • More than wallets: 15+ templates, real phone notifications, and a 9,000+ clip library included with Pro.

LarpLabs pricing vs My Larp Wallet pricing

LarpLabs changed its prices at the end of September 2026: its monthly Pro plan went from $14.99 (28 September) to $29, and a lifetime price now appears in its FAQ data.

PlanPrice
LarpLabs, Free$0, forever: 6 templates, one creation a month
LarpLabs, Pro weekly$9.99 a week
LarpLabs, Pro monthly$29 a month
LarpLabs, Pro lifetime$74.99 once
My Larp Wallet, monthly$19 a month, cancel in one click
My Larp Wallet, lifetime$97 once

LarpLabs’s prices as listed on its site on 30 September 2026; they may have changed since. My Larp Wallet’s price is the one shown to you here and at checkout.

Switch from LarpLabs in three steps

  1. Try it free.

    Open the demo on your phone: no account, no card. Change the quantities and the wallet name, and watch the prices move.

  2. Unlock your wallet.

    Pay by card through Stripe, monthly or once for life. Access opens as soon as the payment goes through.

  3. Add it to your home screen.

    It opens full screen at your own address, with your phone’s own status bar. How it looks on your phone.

Questions about LarpLabs and My Larp Wallet

Is LarpLabs free?

It has a free plan: 6 templates and one creation a month, with a watermark. Pro is paid by the week, the month or once for life. My Larp Wallet has a free demo, then a monthly or lifetime plan.

Does LarpLabs show live crypto prices?

Its site does not say so, as read on 30 September 2026. In My Larp Wallet, the five built-in tokens follow the market and refresh every few seconds.

Does My Larp Wallet need my real wallet or recovery phrase?

Never. It is a mockup: it holds no funds, reads no blockchain and never asks for a key, an address or a recovery phrase.

Does My Larp Wallet run on my phone?

Yes: open it in your phone’s browser, add it to the home screen, and it opens full screen like an app, with your phone’s own status bar. Nothing to download.

Which one has the better refund?

LarpLabs: it refunds a first charge within 14 days for any reason. My Larp Wallet refunds within 14 days when the wallet does not do what this site says: it won’t open, a described feature is missing, or you were charged twice.

If it is a crypto wallet you need, start here.

Try the demo on your phone: live prices, your quantities, your wallet name. Unlock your own wallet when it looks right.

Unlock my wallet

$19 a month · Cancel in one click · or try the free demo first

My Larp Wallet makes interface mockups. It is not a wallet: it holds no funds and reads no blockchain. Every quantity is typed in; only the market prices of the five built-in tokens are real. Presenting a screen as a real balance or an account statement, to obtain money or someone’s trust, is against our terms.

Sources and method

We make My Larp Wallet, so read this as a vendor’s comparison. Every fact about LarpLabs comes from its own pages, read on 30 September 2026; we keep dated copies. We bought nothing, created no account and installed nothing. If something here is wrong or out of date, write to contact@mylarpwallet.com with “comparison” in the subject and we will correct it.

  • Homepage, pricing and FAQ: larplabs.io/
  • Refund policy (9 July 2026): larplabs.io/legal/refund-policy
  • Terms (19 September 2026): larplabs.io/legal/terms
  • Security page: larplabs.io/legal/security
  • Contact: larplabs.io/contact

Compare My Larp Wallet with: Larp Wallets · Larpz Wallet · RPWallet · Larpex · LarpBank · Larped · A design tool · All comparisons