LarpKit alternative
LarpKit vs My Larp Wallet
LarpKit is a dashboard simulator suite sold at larpkit.app: a cash wallet, a crypto wallet and a store dashboard on one subscription, for short videos. My Larp Wallet does one thing, a crypto wallet, and adds a demo with no account and a refund rule in writing.LarpKit is a suite of dashboards. Ours is one crypto wallet, with a demo and a written refund.
Also written Larp Kit and larpkit.app, operated by LarpKit LLC. Not to be confused with a costume or foam-weapon larp kit, or with the other apps we compare, such as Larpex or Larp Wallets.
$19$29$39 a month · Cancel anytime
- Live market prices
- Demo, no account
- Card checkout by Stripe
- Nothing to install
Written by the team that makes My Larp Wallet. Every fact about LarpKit comes from its own site, checked on 5 November 2026; sources at the bottom of the page.
The short answer
LarpKit covers more kinds of dashboard. My Larp Wallet is the one you can try first and get refunded on.
Pick My Larp Wallet if you want
- To try the wallet in your browser now, without an account
- A crypto wallet with market prices that move, on one focused screen
- A written 14-day refund rule, and answers by email
LarpKit vs My Larp Wallet, side by side
One is a suite, the other a single wallet. The LarpKit column quotes its own pages, checked on 5 November 2026.
| What you get | Recommended | LarpKit |
|---|---|---|
| How you get it | In your phone’s browser. Add it to the home screen once and it opens full screen, like an app. Nothing to download or sideload.In the browser, nothing to install | An account at larpkit.app, then add it to the home screen. We found no APK on its pages.Account, home screen |
| Try it before paying | Better here Yes: a demo in the browser, no account.Demo, no account | None found: its pricing goes straight to a paid plan.None found |
| How you pay | Card at checkout, through Stripe. Crypto also accepted for lifetime access.Card, via Stripe | Not stated on its public pages; you see the checkout after signing up.Not stated before sign-up |
| Lifetime price | $97$147$197 once, never billed again.$97$147$197 once | $99.99 once, shown as down from $149.99.$99.99 once |
| Shortest plan | No weekly pass. The monthly plan cancels anytime.Monthly only | One month: no weekly plan on its pricing.1 month |
| Refunds | Better here Within 14 days if it does not do what the site says: it won’t open, a described feature is missing, or you were charged twice.14 days if it does not work | Its policy of 15 October 2026 says purchases are non-refundable once use has begun, apart from billing errors and rights under the law.Non-refundable once used |
| Live market prices | Yes, on the five built-in tokens (SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE, USDC), refreshed every few seconds.Yes, 5 live tokens | Its crypto simulator lists “live charts”."Live charts" (stated) |
| Your own tokens | Yes: your own name, symbol, colour, icon and price.Yes, fully custom | Balances, names, labels and charts are editable (stated).Editable |
| Transfers and notifications | No transfers between users, no push notifications.No | Notifications are among the details you can edit (stated).Editable notifications |
| Support | Email, read by a person: contact@mylarpwallet.com.Email, a person answers | Email (support@larpkit.app, within 24 hours stated) and Discord.Email, Discord |
Seen enough? Get your wallet now.$19$29$39 a month, cancel anytime, or $97$147$197 once for life.
Unlock my walletThe numbers behind My Larp Wallet
Measured, not estimated: our own accounts, payments and channel, as of 30 October 2026.
- 2,000+accounts created since our August 2026 launch
- 10,000+views on our YouTube clips
- 18countries where customers pay for it
- 200+vertical clips in the library
Checkout by Stripe
Pay by card on the page. Your wallet opens as soon as the payment goes through.
A refund in writing
Within 14 days if the wallet does not do what this site says.
A person on email
contact@mylarpwallet.com is read and answered by a person.
Sourced and dated
Every fact about LarpKit on this page comes from its own site, checked on 5 November 2026.
Your wallet, live on your phone in two minutes.
- Prices that follow the market on SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE and USDC
- Your tokens, your amounts, your wallet name and avatar
- Full screen on your phone, with nothing to install
- Monthly, cancel anytime, or once for life
Refund within 14 days if it does not work as described · Secure checkout by Stripe
Three reasons to pick My Larp Wallet over LarpKit
- 1
Try it before you pay.
We found no trial on LarpKit’s pricing. My Larp Wallet’s demo is one tap away: the same wallet, in your browser, live prices included, no account.
- 2
A refund in writing.
LarpKit’s policy says purchases are non-refundable once use has begun, apart from billing errors and legal rights. Ours refunds within 14 days when the wallet does not do what this site says.
- 3
One thing, done closely.
LarpKit spreads across cash, crypto and store dashboards. My Larp Wallet is only a crypto wallet: your tokens, your amounts, your name and avatar, on a screen built for that alone.
LarpKit pricing vs My Larp Wallet pricing
LarpKit shows two plans on its homepage, both with every current and future dashboard.
My Larp Wallet
- Monthly, cancel anytime$19$29$39 a month
- Lifetime access$97$147$197 once
- Clip library, 200+ vertical clips$19 once
LarpKit
- Pro monthly$14.99 a month
- Lifetime$99.99 once
LarpKit’s prices as listed on its site on 5 November 2026; they may have changed since. My Larp Wallet’s price is the one shown to you here and at checkout.
Switch from LarpKit in three steps
Unlock your wallet.
Pay by card through Stripe, monthly or once for life. Access opens as soon as the payment goes through.
Set your tokens.
Pick the tokens, type the quantities, name the wallet and choose its avatar. The five built-in tokens follow the market on their own.
Add it to your home screen.
It opens full screen at your own address, with your phone’s own status bar. How it looks on your phone.
Questions about LarpKit and My Larp Wallet
What is the LarpKit app?
A dashboard simulator suite sold at larpkit.app by LarpKit LLC, for short videos, memes and skits. It lists a cash wallet, a crypto wallet and a store dashboard, with a card wallet marked soon. Its FAQ says it does not connect to real stores, wallets, banks or exchanges.
Is there a LarpKit APK or mod APK?
We found none on its pages: its FAQ says it is built mobile-first and you add it to the home screen. An APK or a mod offered elsewhere under the LarpKit name does not come from its site, so treat it as untrusted. My Larp Wallet installs the same way, from the browser.
Does LarpKit have a free version?
We found no free plan or trial on its pricing, which starts at the monthly plan. My Larp Wallet is paid too, and its demo is open to anyone in the browser, with no account.
Does LarpKit offer refunds?
Its refund policy, dated 15 October 2026, says purchases are non-refundable once use of the service has begun, apart from billing errors and rights under applicable law. My Larp Wallet refunds within 14 days when the wallet does not do what this site says.
Is My Larp Wallet a real crypto wallet?
No. It is an interface mockup: it holds no funds, reads no blockchain and never asks for a key, an address or a recovery phrase. You type the quantities; only the market prices of the five built-in tokens are real.
Can I move from LarpKit to My Larp Wallet?
There is nothing to move. Unlock your own wallet and set your tokens and amounts: it takes a few minutes, and your wallet opens at your own address, full screen on your phone.
Try the wallet first, pay after.
See it in your browser with no account, then unlock it by card and add it to your home screen.
Unlock my wallet$19$29$39 a month · Cancel anytime · or $97$147$197 once for life
My Larp Wallet makes interface mockups. It holds no funds and reads no blockchain. Using a screen as proof of funds is against our terms.
Sources and method
We make My Larp Wallet, so read this as a vendor’s comparison. Every fact about LarpKit comes from its own pages, read on 5 November 2026; we keep dated copies. We bought nothing, created no account and installed nothing. Our own figures (accounts, countries, views) were measured on 30 October 2026. Logos and product names belong to their owners and are shown only to identify each product. If something here is wrong or out of date, write to contact@mylarpwallet.com with “comparison” in the subject and we will correct it.
- Homepage, pricing and FAQ:
larpkit.app/ - Refund policy (15 October 2026):
larpkit.app/refund-policy - Support:
larpkit.app/support
Compare My Larp Wallet with: Larp Wallets · Larpz Wallet · RPWallet · Larpex · LarpLabs · LarpBank · Larped · LarperWallet · zlarp · A design tool · All comparisons