Resume my walletGet my walletOpen my wallet

Larp wallet comparison

zlarp vs LarpLabs

zlarp sells each of its 22 apps on its own, from $9 to $25. LarpLabs has a free plan (6 apps, one creation a month) and Pro at $29 a month or $99 for life. Both treat payments as final. Below: the two side by side, which one fits you, and a third option.

LarpLabs is also written Larp Labs, LarpLabs io and larplabs.io; zlarp is also written Zlarp or zlarp.com. Each one alone against us: zlarp vs My Larp Wallet and LarpLabs vs My Larp Wallet.

Written by the team that makes My Larp Wallet, the third option on this page. Every fact about zlarp and LarpLabs comes from its own site, checked on 28 October 2026; sources at the bottom of the page.

zlarp vs LarpLabs, side by side

How you get it, how you pay, what each costs and what happens if it fails. Every fact comes from each site’s own pages, checked on 28 October 2026.

Green: yes. Red: no. Amber: in part. Facts from each product’s own site, checked on 28 October 2026.
What you getzlarpLarpLabs
How you get itA web app added to the home screen after you buy, signed in with a zlarp account. Each launch checks your access online. No APK and no store listing.Account, home screen, no APKAn account; its apps open in the browser, or from the home screen with Pro, and some features need its Windows desktop app with an iPhone on a cable.Account, browser tab
Free trialNone found: its app page starts with “Log in to buy”.None foundA free plan, forever: 6 apps, one creation a month, shared as a screenshot.Free plan
How you payCard through Stripe, or crypto through NOWPayments.Card or cryptoCard, with plans that renew until you cancel; crypto for the lifetime plan or a 30-day pass.Card; crypto for some plans
Monthly price$9 a month for its Crypto Wallet Simulator; plans of six months or more are a third off.$9 a month$29 a month.$29 a month
Lifetime priceShown at checkout, once you are logged in.At checkout, after login$99 once, as stated in its FAQ data.$99 once
RefundsPayments already made are non-refundable, except where the law says otherwise (terms of 20 August 2026).Non-refundableNone: “All sales are final”, renewals and lifetime access included; faulty content is handled case by case (refund policy, 2 October 2026).All sales final
Live market pricesYes: live prices with charts, in play coins.YesNot stated on its site.Not stated
SupportTelegram, at @zlarpofficial.TelegramEmail, with priority 24-hour support on Pro.Email

Which one fits you

zlarp fits if you want

  • The lower monthly price: $9 a month, against $29 for LarpLabs Pro
  • Plans of six months or more at a third off
  • A single Crypto Wallet Simulator to pay for, without a 25-app toolbox

LarpLabs fits if you want

  • A free plan that does not expire: 6 apps, one creation a month, shared as a screenshot
  • Pro by the week ($14.99), the month or once ($99), with an 11,000+ photo and clip library included
  • 25+ apps, scheduled phone notifications with custom sounds, and email support

Both make payments final. If you want a refund rule in writing and prices you can read before signing up, the third option below has both.

A third option: My Larp Wallet

We make My Larp Wallet, so weigh this section as a vendor’s. It is one thing: a crypto wallet screen you set up yourself, opened full screen from your phone’s home screen. It holds no funds and is not a real wallet.

  • Live prices on SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE and USDC, refreshed every few seconds
  • Your own tokens, amounts, wallet name and avatar
  • Full screen from your home screen, with nothing to install
  • Card checkout through Stripe, monthly or once for life, with a 14-day refund rule in writing
  • A library of 200+ vertical clips, sold separately
zlarp, LarpLabs and My Larp Wallet, on the lines all three can be compared. Facts about zlarp and LarpLabs from their own sites, checked on 28 October 2026.
What you getzlarpLarpLabsThird optionMy Larp Wallet
How you get itA web app added to the home screen after you buy, signed in with a zlarp account. Each launch checks your access online. No APK and no store listing.Account, home screen, no APKAn account; its apps open in the browser, or from the home screen with Pro, and some features need its Windows desktop app with an iPhone on a cable.Account, browser tabIn your phone’s browser. Add it to the home screen once and it opens full screen, like an app. Nothing to download or sideload.In the browser, nothing to install
How you payCard through Stripe, or crypto through NOWPayments.Card or cryptoCard, with plans that renew until you cancel; crypto for the lifetime plan or a 30-day pass.Card; crypto for some plansCard at checkout, through Stripe. Crypto also accepted for lifetime access.Card, via Stripe
Monthly price$9 a month for its Crypto Wallet Simulator; plans of six months or more are a third off.$9 a month$29 a month.$29 a month$19 a month, cancel anytime. Shown on this page, before you sign up.$19 a month, on this page
Lifetime priceShown at checkout, once you are logged in.At checkout, after login$99 once, as stated in its FAQ data.$99 once$97 once, never billed again. Shown on this page, before you sign up.$97 once, on this page
RefundsPayments already made are non-refundable, except where the law says otherwise (terms of 20 August 2026).Non-refundableNone: “All sales are final”, renewals and lifetime access included; faulty content is handled case by case (refund policy, 2 October 2026).All sales finalA written rule: within 14 days of paying, monthly or lifetime, if it does not do what this site says (it won’t open, a described feature is missing, or you were charged twice).14 days, in writing
Live market pricesYes: live prices with charts, in play coins.YesNot stated on its site.Not statedYes, on the five built-in tokens (SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE, USDC), refreshed every few seconds.Yes, 5 live tokens
  • 1

    Prices before you sign up.

    LarpLabs asks you to sign up, even for its free plan, and zlarp’s app page starts with “Log in to buy”, with its lifetime price shown after you log in. My Larp Wallet shows its monthly price and its lifetime price on this page, before any account.

  • 2

    A refund rule in writing.

    zlarp’s terms (20 August 2026) make payments already made non-refundable, and LarpLabs’ refund policy (2 October 2026) makes all sales final, renewals and lifetime access included. My Larp Wallet refunds within 14 days of paying, monthly or lifetime, if it does not do what this site says.

  • 3

    Prices that follow the real market.

    In your wallet, SOL, ETH, BTC, HYPE and USDC follow the market and refresh every few seconds. LarpLabs does not state live prices on its site, and zlarp’s live prices are in play coins.

Seen enough? Get your wallet now.$19 a month, cancel anytime, or $97 once for life.

Unlock my wallet

zlarp, LarpLabs and My Larp Wallet: what each charges

What each one charges, as listed on its own site on the date shown. zlarp prices each app on its own; LarpLabs has a free plan and sells Pro by the week, the month or for life. My Larp Wallet is one wallet, monthly or once, with the clip library sold separately.

zlarp

  • Zlarp Crypto Wallet Simulator, 1 month$9, renews on a card
  • 6 months or moreA third off the monthly price
  • LifetimeShown at checkout, after you log in

LarpLabs

  • Free$0, forever: 6 apps, one creation a month
  • Pro weekly$14.99 a week
  • Pro monthly$29 a month
  • Pro lifetime$99 once

My Larp Wallet

Unlock my wallet

zlarp’s and LarpLabs’s prices as listed on their sites on 28 October 2026; they may have changed since. My Larp Wallet’s price is the one shown to you here and at checkout.

Questions about zlarp, LarpLabs and My Larp Wallet

Is zlarp cheaper than LarpLabs?

By the month, yes: zlarp’s Crypto Wallet Simulator costs less a month than LarpLabs Pro. LarpLabs states a lifetime price; zlarp shows its lifetime price at checkout, once you are logged in, so that line cannot be compared. The pricing section above has the figures, checked on 28 October 2026.

Is zlarp free, and is LarpLabs free?

zlarp: no. On 28 October 2026 each of the 22 apps on zlarp.com showed a price. LarpLabs: it has a free plan with 6 apps and one creation a month, shared as a screenshot; Pro removes the watermark and is paid.

Do I need an account for zlarp or LarpLabs?

Yes at both. zlarp’s app page says “Log in to buy”, with a username and password or a Google sign-in. LarpLabs asks you to sign up, even for its free plan.

Do zlarp or LarpLabs give refunds?

zlarp’s terms of 20 August 2026 make payments already made non-refundable, except where the law says otherwise. LarpLabs’ refund policy of 2 October 2026 makes all sales final, renewals and lifetime access included, and handles faulty content case by case.

Does either have an APK, and does either work on Android?

zlarp: no APK; its apps are websites you add to your home screen. LarpLabs: its homepage names iPhone home-screen apps and a Windows desktop app used with an iPhone on a cable; we found no mention of Android on it on 28 October 2026.

What is a third option besides zlarp and LarpLabs?

My Larp Wallet, which we make: a crypto wallet mockup you set up yourself, paid by card through Stripe, monthly or once for life, with a 14-day refund rule in writing. It is not a real wallet: it holds no funds, reads no blockchain and never asks for a key, an address or a recovery phrase.

Your turn

A third option, with both prices on the page.

Live prices on five tokens, your own amounts and wallet name, full screen on your phone. Monthly with one-click cancel, or once for life.

Unlock my wallet

$19 a month · Cancel anytime · or $97 once for life

Refund within 14 days if it does not work as described14-day refund if it does not workSecure checkout by Stripe2,000+ accounts since August 2026

My Larp Wallet makes interface mockups. It holds no funds and reads no blockchain. Using a screen as proof of funds is against our terms.

Sources and method

We make My Larp Wallet, so read this as a vendor’s comparison; zlarp and LarpLabs are not our products. Every fact about them comes from their own pages and store listings, read on 28 October 2026; we keep dated copies. We bought nothing, created no account and installed nothing. Our own figures (accounts, countries) were measured on 30 October 2026. Logos and product names belong to their owners and are shown only to identify each product. If something here is wrong or out of date, write to contact@mylarpwallet.com with “comparison” in the subject and we will correct it.

  • zlarp, homepage (22 apps and their prices): zlarp.com/
  • zlarp, crypto Wallet Simulator page: zlarp.com/apps/crypto-wallet-simulator
  • zlarp, how zlarp works (2 October 2026): zlarp.com/blog/how-it-works
  • zlarp, terms of Use (20 August 2026): zlarp.com/terms
  • zlarp, a referral invite page: zlarp.com/r/free
  • zlarp, support on Telegram: zlarp.com/report
  • LarpLabs, homepage, pricing and FAQ: larplabs.io/
  • LarpLabs, refund policy (2 October 2026): larplabs.io/legal/refund-policy
  • LarpLabs, terms (15 October 2026): larplabs.io/legal/terms
  • LarpLabs, contact: larplabs.io/contact

More comparisons: zlarp vs My Larp Wallet · LarpLabs vs My Larp Wallet · zlarp vs RPWallet · zlarp vs Larp Wallets · RPWallet vs Larp Wallets · LarpBank vs RPWallet · All comparisons